

## Jamberoo Public School Parents and Citizens Association

## **Annual General Meeting Minutes – 13 February 2013**

DATE	Meeting Opened 7pm	
APOLOGIES	Tony Janssens, Cathy Saunders,	
PRESENT	Jacqui McGee, Sharon Weir, Terry Kofod, Warwick Shanks, Susan Mills, Ruth Woolley, Naomi Poole, Gail Buswell, Lisa Williams, Sue Cartwright, Jacki Hall, Carol Xuereb, Michelle Heyblok	
ITEM	DISCUSSION	ACTION
Previous minutes	Correct and accepted	Moved SW, 2 <sup>nd</sup> JM

AGM	All positions declared open.	
	President: Jacqui McGee (nominated GB, 2 <sup>nd</sup> LW) Vice President: Warwick Shanks (nominated LW, seconded NP) Secretary: Terry Kofod (nominated NP, seconded JM) Treasurer: Sharon Weir (nominated JM, seconded RW)	
	Carried unanimously.	
Other Business		
Meeting closed 7.15 pm	General meeting opened	

JPS AGM Minutes - 130213 - V1 1 of 1